Adelholzener Alpenquelle


Client: Adelholzener Alpenquelle / Active O2 @activeo2_de
Producer: Anorak Film Berlin @anorak_film
Agency: Jung von Matt Hamburg
Director: Eric Crosland @eric_crosland / Sherpas Cinema @sherpascinema
DOP: Greg Wheeler @gwheels
Location: Zermatt @zermatt.matterhorn
Local Fixer: MP Production @michi_portmann
Athletes: Sam Anthamatten @samanthamatten / Victor de la Rue @victordelrue / Marion Haerty @marion_haerty / Remco Kayser @remco.mov

Thx to Air Zermatt @airzermatt